Remerciements

Les artistes de Foolish Operations reconnaissent avec humilité qu’ils sont chanceux de vivre et danser sur le territoires non-cédé des Premières Nations Salish de la côte ouest: xʷməθkʷəjˀəm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), et səl̓ilwətaɁɬ (Tsleil Waututh). 

Nous remercions chaleureusement le support financier de nos bailleurs de fonds, les dons en nature de nos partenaires communautaires et l’engagement de nos bénévoles, sans qui nous ne pourrions pas remplir notre mission: Ensemble, découvrir et créer des expériences de danse.

Logos de nos bailleurs de fonds pour les années fiscales 2024 à 2025. Il inclut le gouvernement du Canada, Jeunesse Canada au Travail, la ville de Surrey, le governmenement provincial de la Colombie-Britannique, la ville de Vancouver, et le Conseil des arts du Canada

Logos des organisations avec lesquelles nous nous sommes associés pour les années fiscales 2024-2025, y compris les Vancouver Boards of Parks and Recreation, vsb Strong Start, Moberly Arts and Cultural Centre, Share Family and Community Services, Surrey Spark Stages, Theatre La Sezième, African Friendship Society, Little Mountain Neighbourhood House, The Centre for Child Development, les Bibliothèques de Surrey, Tartine et Chocolat et Luna Dance Institute.

Acknowledgements

We are gratefully living and dancing on the ancestral and unceded Indigenous territories of the xʷməθkʷəjˀəm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səl̓ilwətaɁɬ (Tsleil Waututh) First Nations.

We are thankful for the financial support of our funders, presenters, members and the in-kind donations of our community partners and the contributions of our volunteers that are essential to our vision: Discovering and creating dance experiences together.

Logos of our funders for the 2024 to 2025 fiscal year. This includes the Canadian Government, Young Canada Works, City of Surrey, British Columbia Provincial Government, City of Vancouver and the Canada Council for the Arts
Logos of organisations we've partnered with for the 2024-2025 fiscal year, including the Vancouver Boards of Parks and Recreation, vsb Strong Start, Moberly Arts and Cultural Centre, Share Family and Community Services, Surrey Spark Stages, Theatre La Sezième, African Friendship Society, Little Mountain Neighbourhood House, The Centre for Child Development, Surrey Libraries, Tartine and Chocolat and Luna Dance Institute